mobile_trading_img

INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS 

For Your Queries Please Feel free to Contact in these Mail Ids.
Internet Trading: etrading@capstocks.com ;  trading@capstocks.com
Digital Contract Notes: clientrel@capstocks.com ;  trading@capstocks.com
Client Financial Data: clientrel@capstocks.com ;  systems@capstocks.com
Depository Login: dp@capstocks.com ;  dpmail@capstocks.com
Systems Dept: systems@capstocks.com ;  manager.sys@capstocks.com
Client Relations: clientrel@capstocks.com ;  anil.cr@capstocks.com
IPO: anil.cr@capstocks.com ; clientrel@capstocks.com
Delivery Dept: delivery@capstocks.com 
Knowledge Centre: knowledgecentre@capstocks.com 
For any Grievance / Dispute, Please Contact: customer.redressal@capstocksindia.com 
In case not satisfied with the response, please contact the below concerned Exchanges(s):
NSE Limited: ignse@nse.co.in 
BSE Limited: is@bseindia.com 
MCX India Limited: grievance@mcxindia.com 
SEBI Complaints Redress System : Register Complaints online : https://scores.gov.in/
x